請在Shopify線上平台(「本平台」)購買十如仕(香港)有限公司(「十如仕(香港)」或 「我們」 )的產品前,細心閱讀本銷售條款(本「銷售條款」)。

 

適用範圍

本銷售條款管轄於本平台上有關十如仕(香港)的銷售活動及您的購買活動。本銷售條款就您與十如仕(香港)間有關您於本平台的產品之訂購構成具法律具約束力的協議。

十如仕(香港)可在沒有任何通知下,以在本平台展示已修改的銷售條款的方式修改本銷售條款。您的訂單將受您在本平台訂購我們的產品時於本平台展示的銷售條款管轄。在您提交您的訂單前,請細心閱讀本銷售條款並確保您的訂單細節完整及準確。

若您有任何問題或查詢,請電郵info@detshirts.com與我們聯絡。

十如仕(香港)的退貨及退款政策、使用條款、隱私政策及運送服務條款將納入本銷售條款的範圍內。

 

有關本平台上的訂單


訂購資格

若要在本平台訂購產品,您必須達至您的國家的成年法定年齡,並需為一名消費者。十如仕(香港)於本平台的銷售只為直接銷售十如仕(香港)的產品至最終消費者之用。故此,你絕對不可把於平台購買的產品轉售。轉售意指購買十如仕(香港)產品一方把所購得的產品轉賣給其他人(包括消費者、商人或任何第三方)。若十如仕(香港)認為您涉及購買後轉售,十如仕(香港)保留採取任何行動的權利,包括但不限於限制您的購買、取消您的訂單、暫停或終止您的帳戶及/或採取任何法律行動。

若您希望就我們的產品與我們合作,歡迎電郵info@detshirts.com與我們聯絡。

 

如何購買

在購買時,您需要提供若干個人資料,包括但不限於您的姓名及您的聯絡資料──尤其您的電郵。此外,您可能需要把您的瀏覽器調校至批准使用(功能性)「曲奇」(Cookies,即是您到訪過的網站在你電腦中儲存的檔案。它載有你的喜好、網上購物車的選擇及/或您的瀏覽歷史等資料) 和彈出視窗 (Pop-up Windows),以使您可以使用本網站上的所有功能,包括設定特定化的項目、於購物車增加購買項目和提交訂單等。我們會發出訂單確認書至您提供的電郵地址以表示我們收到您的訂單。

 

訂購數量

我們保留任何限制您訂購項目的數量的權利。若您訂購的項目的數量有任何變更,我們會書面通知您。


我們拒絕或取消您的訂單的權利

您於本平台的所有訂單將視該訂單項目的供應情況而定。我們於此明確保留在不論任何原因下拒絕接受您的訂單的權利。我們亦保留在以下情況下取消您的訂單的權利:

  • 該產品停止供應或沒有存貨;
  • 您的付款資料不正確或不能被核實﹔
  • 您的訂單被我們的安全系統標記為不正常訂單或為有可能為詐騙訂單;
  • 於我們接受您的訂單後12個自然日內收不到您的付款;
  • 我們認為您的年紀少於您的國家的法定年齡﹔
  • 我們認為您是轉售者﹔
  • 在本平台上的價錢有誤﹔
  • 我們不能把產品送至您提供的地址﹔
  • 由於任何「不可控情況」(見下)﹔
  • 由於本平台上的用字、價錢或其他錯誤;
  • 任何我們認為合理且不違反任何法律法規的理由。


數據檢查

當您傳送您的訂單給我們,我們或會在滿足您的訂單前作出一些檢查。這些檢查可能包括核實您的地址及作詐騙檢查。我們會對所有訂購作半自動檢查,以過濾不正常或有可疑的交易,或任何可能為詐騙的交易。任何於本平台上懷疑為詐騙的交易將被調查並在我們認為有需要下作出提控。

 

所有權轉移

在我們收到您全部付款前,我們保留產品的所有權。您自十如仕(香港)訂購的產品的風險在我們將其交給承運商時轉移給您。


價錢 / 付款


付款方法

你只可以本平台所提供的付款方法付款。請不要嘗試以任何非本平台提供的方法付款。您一定不可寄任何現金或支票給我們。我們不會為任何您因此而失去的款項或任何其他引致的損失而負上任何責任。

 

付款流程

您的付款應於您在本平台確認及提交訂單時立即開始。請留意完成付款流程或需若干時間,而您的帳戶或未能馬上顯示您的付款狀況。您必須確保您的帳戶保留足夠的款項以完成付款。您必須為您於付款流程中的任何疏忽或錯誤所產生的成本及費用負責。

 

價錢及貨幣

本平台所展示的產品的價錢只包括產品的價錢,並不包括:

  • 稅項,例如商品及服務稅或任何增值稅;
  • 任何入口關稅或政付費用﹔
  • 任何運送費用 (請見運送服務條款);
  • 由付款代理人如銀行、信用卡公司、Paypal等所收取的費用。

您將需負責所有訂單的運送費用,除非您的訂單是運送至以下地點:

  • 香港
  • 澳門
  • 台灣

請留意所有運送費用均不退還。我們保留隨時變更運送費用安排的權利,您必須在確認及提交您的訂單前,自行核對有關運送費用安排。

產品的價錢以本平台中所顯示的貨幣報價,你或需要自行將相關價錢的與您當地的貨幣作兌換。請注意由於您所使用的貨幣兌換率的不同,您最終需付價錢可能與您所自行兌換後的總數不同。十如仕(香港)不會對因您所使用的兌換率致使您最終需付價錢出現的任何差額負上任何責任。

 

總價錢

您需付的最終總價錢將顯示於最後的結帳螢幕,此價錢會被記錄於訂單確認書上,您應該將其打印或下載以作日後參考。

您整個訂單的總價會按結算當地的幣值或您所選擇的付款代理人如銀行、Paypal或信用卡公司所使用的幣值反映在您的結算單上。付款代理人會以其選擇的貨幣兌換率以處理您的付款流程,而該等貨幣兌換率是在我們的控制範圍以外。十如仕(香港)不會為由該等貨幣兌換率而產生的總價錢中的差價負責或承擔任何法律責任。

 

價錢變更

本平台上的價錢會隨時變更,但有關變更不會影響您在訂單確認書中的已確認的價錢。


運送

請參考「運送服務」以了解有關詳情。


運送後的退貨訂單 ── 有缺陷產品

若運送給您的產品在您接收時有缺陷或與您訂單中的要求不符,您有權把相關產品退回給我們,這不會影響您的法定權利。若您的申索成功,我們會根據我們的退貨政策把款項退回給您。請細閱我們的退貨及退款政策以了解有關資料及程序。

 

退款資料

在可行情況下,退款會以您原先付款的方式退回給您。請留意在您開始退貨時,您或需要提供有關退款所需的資料給我們的客戶服務職員,以使退款能直接存入您的帳戶。


不可控情況

不可控情況指任何我們合理控制範圍以外的行為或事情,包括但不限於任何天災、罷工、第三方閉廠或工業行動、內亂、暴動、入侵、恐佈襲擊、戰爭 (不論是否已宣佈) 或戰爭威脅或準備、火災、爆炸、風暴、水災、地震、地陷、疫症或其他自然災害、或因公眾或私人電子通訊網絡的問題。 

若出現不可控情況而影響我們履行本銷售條款的責任:

a)我們會在理應可行的情況下盡快通知您;

b)我們的責任在該等情況下會暫時中止,而我們履行責任的時間會因有關不可控情況下而延遲。

若不可控情況影響運送,我們會在該不可控情況結束後安排新的運送。若因發生不可控情況而您不希望我們運送產品,你可取消訂單。


責任限制

我們只會承擔直接損害賠償,亦只會在您證明我們、我們的職員或我們指示的第三方作出作疏忽行為或非法行為時才作出該等賠償。十如仕(香港)的責任只限於有問題產品的購買價錢。不論在任何情況下,我們均不承擔任何特殊、間接、相應而生、懲罰性、附帶性或任何類似性質的法律責任。


其他重要條款

我們有權把本銷售條款下的權利或責任轉移至其他機構,但有關轉移不會影響您在本銷售條款下的權利或我們的責任。除非得我們書面同意,否則您不能把您在本銷售條款下的權利或責任轉移給任何第三方。

我們只會以書面方式通知您我們願意放棄的權利。我們沒有或延遲履行我們的權利或就任何違約而作出行動並不代表我們放棄該等權利或放棄就任何違約作出行動,亦不排除或限制我們日後行使讓等權利或就違約作出的行動。

本銷售條款受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區 (「香港」 )法律管轄並按其詮譯。您不可撤消地接受香港相關法院有專屬管轄權。

Please read this terms of sale (the “Terms of Sale”) carefully before ordering products online from DETERMINANT (HONG KONG) LIMITED (referred as “DETERMINANT (HK)”, “we”, “us”, or “our”) under this Shopify online platform (the “Platform”, and such product, the “Product(s)”).

 

APPLICABILITY

This Terms of Sale shall govern DETERMINANT (HK)’s sales and your purchase under this Platform. These Terms of Sale create a legally binding agreement between you and DETERMINANT (HK) regarding orders placed for products available on the Platform.

 

DETERMINANT (HK) may revise these Terms of Sale without notice by posting revised Terms of Sale on its Platform. The Terms of Sale posted on the Platform at the time you place your order on the Platform will govern that purchase. Please read these terms carefully and check that the details of your order are complete and accurate before submitting your order.

 

If you have any doubts or enquiries, please contact us at info@detshirts.com.

 

DETERMINANT (HK)’s Return and Refund Policy, Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and terms for Shipping and Delivery are incorporated herein by reference.

 

PLACING ORDERS ON THE PLATFORM

 

ELIGIBILITY TO ORDER

To place an order on the Platform, you must be of legal age in your country and a consumer.

 

The Platform is intended solely for DETERMINANT (HK) to sell DETERMINANT (HK) products directly to end consumers, and therefore purchase of products for resale is strictly prohibited. Purchase for resale means the purchase of DETERMINANT (HK) product by someone who resells, or intends to resell, the DETERMINANT (HK) product to others (consumers, businesses or any third party). If DETERMINANT (HK) believes you are involved in purchase for resale, DETERMINANT (HK) reserves the right to take any action against you, including, without limitation, to restrict sales to you, cancel your orders, suspend or close your account, and/or take appropriate legal actions.

 

If you are interested in any further co-operation on our Products, please feel free to contact us at info@detshirts.com.

 

HOW TO ORDER

You need to provide certain personal information, including but not limited to your name and your contact information, in particular, your e-mail address, to place an order, and you may need to set your browser to accept both (functional) cookies and pop-ups in order to be able to use all the functionalities of the Site, which includes designing customized items, adding items to your shopping cart and submitting your order. An Order Confirmation will be sent to the e-mail you provided to denote our receipt of your order.

 

ORDER QUANTITY

We reserve the right to impose any limit to the quantity of the items that you ordered. Shall there be any change of the order quantities, we shall notify you in writing.

 

OUR RIGHT TO REJECT YOUR ORDER OR CANCEL AN ORDER

All orders placed under this Platform shall be fulfilled subject to its availability. We explicitly reserve the right of not to accept your order for any reason. We also reserve the right to cancel an order by written notice to you in the following situations, without being liable for any damages or costs other than repayment of any amount received from you in relation to the order we cancelled:

 

  • the Product is not available / in stock;

  • your billing information is not correct or not verifiable;

  • your order is flagged up by our security systems as an unusual order or an order susceptible to fraud;

  • your payment is not received within 12 calendar days after acceptance of your order;

  • we believe you are under the legal age in your country;

  • we believe that you are a reseller;

  • there was an error in the price displayed on the Platform;

  • we could not deliver to the address provided by you;

  • due to an Uncontrollable Event (see below);

  • in the event of misspelling, pricing or other errors or mistakes in the information in the Platform;
  • any other reason which we considered reasonable and not in violation of any laws and regulations.

 

DATA CHECK

When you send us your order, we may run some checks on it before it is fulfilled. These checks may include verifying your address and checking for fraud. We run partly automated checks on all purchases to filter out unusual or suspect transactions, or transactions which can be identified as susceptible to fraud. Suspected fraud on the Platform will be investigated and if necessary prosecuted.

 

TITLE TRANSFER

Title to the Products shall remain vested in us until we receive full payment of the total price. The risk of loss for products purchased from DETERMINANT (HK) pass to you upon our delivery to the carrier.

 

PRICE/PAYMENT

 

PAYMENT METHODS

You shall pay your order using the payment methods as specified under this Platform. Please do not try to pay by any other way than specified under this Platform. You must not send in any cashes or cheques to us. We shall not be liable for loss of the payment or any other damages that may result from thereof.

 

PAYMENT PROCESSING

Your payment shall initiate once you confirm and submit the order to us under this Platform. Please be noted that time is needed to complete the payment process and your payment may not be reflected in your payment account immediately. You must ensure sufficient fund is retained in your payment account to settle the payment. You will be responsible for all the costs and expenses incurred due to your fault or negligence in the payment process.

 

PRICES AND CURRENCY

The prices of the Products displayed on the Platform include the price of the goods only. It does NOT include:

 

  • taxes, e.g. Goods and Services Tax (GST) or Value-Added Tax (VAT);

  • any import tariffs or other governmental charges;

  • shipping charges (Please see clause 4.3.2);

  • charges imposed by the payment processing agents, for example, the bank, credit card companies, Paypal etc.

 

You will be responsible for the shipment charges incurred in the delivery of the Products, EXCEPT that the Products are delivered to the following locations:

 

  • Hong Kong

  • Macau

  • Taiwan


Please note that the shipping charge is non-refundable. We reserve the right to change our arrangement of shipping charges from time to time. You must check our shipping charge arrangement before you confirm and submit your order.

 

Prices are quoted in the currency as displayed in the Platform. Subject to availability, you may choose the currency as provided to display the prices when you visit the Platform. Shall the currency that you prefer is not available, you may need to convert the prices displayed to your local currency on your own. Please be noted that the final prices charged to you may differ from your conversion due to the currency and the conversion rate that you use. DETERMINANT (HK) shall not be responsible and liable to you of any discrepancies for such currency conversion rate in your final payment.

 

YOUR TOTAL PRICE

The total price will be specified in the final check out screen. This price will be recorded in the Order Confirmation. You should print or download it for future reference.

 

The total amount for your entire order will be reflected on your statement in your local currency or in the currency as shown by your selected payment processing agent, for example, the bank, Paypal or the credit card companies. The payment processing agent will apply their own exchange rate applicable under the payment. Such exchange rate is beyond our control. DETERMINANT (HK) shall not be responsible and liable to you of any discrepancies for such currency conversion rate in your final payment.

 

PRICE CHANGES

The prices of the Products on the Platform may change from time to time, but such changes will not affect any order which we have confirmed in an Order Confirmation.

 

SHIPPING & DELIVERY

Please see the “Shipping and Delivery” for information.

 

RETURNING ORDERS AFTER DELIVERY – DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS

You are entitled to return products delivered to you in the event that they are defective or otherwise not in conformity with your order when you received them. This does not affect your statutory rights. In the event your claim is justified, we shall process refunds to you in accordance to our Return Policy. Please refer to our Return Policy for the information and procedure for details.

 

REFUND INFORMATION

Refunds will be issued based on the original form of payment if possible. Please be noted that you may need to provide such information to our customer service ambassadors when you initiate the return so that we can refund the money directly to your account.

UNCONTROLLABLE EVENTS

An Uncontrollable Event means any act or event beyond our reasonable control, including but not limited to any act of Gods, strikes, lock-outs or other industrial action by third parties, civil commotion, riot, invasion, terrorist attack or threat of terrorist attack, war (whether declared or not) or threat or preparation for war, fire, explosion, storm, flood, earthquake, subsidence, epidemic or other natural disaster, or failure of public or private telecommunications networks.

If an Uncontrollable Event takes place that affects the performance of our obligations under these Terms of Sale:

a) we shall notify you as soon as reasonably practicable;

b) our obligations under these general conditions will be suspended and the time for performance of our obligations will be extended for the duration of the Uncontrollable Event.

 

Where the Uncontrollable Event affects the delivery, we shall arrange a new delivery date with you after such Uncontrollable Event is over. You may cancel the contract if an Uncontrollable Event takes place and you no longer wish us to provide the products.


LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

We shall only be liable for direct damages and only if you can prove that we, our employees or third parties instructed by us have acted with gross negligence or with unlawful intent. DETERMINANT (HK)’s liability shall be limited to the (purchase) prices of the Products in question. In no event shall we be responsible or liable towards any special, indirect, consequential, punitive, incidental damages or damages of such nature.

 

OTHER IMPORTANT TERMS

We may transfer our rights and obligations under a contract to another organization, but this will not affect your rights or our obligations under these Terms of Sale. You may only transfer your rights or your obligations under these Terms of Sale to another person if we agree in writing.

 

Any waiver we may offer shall be communicated to you in writing. A failure or delay by us to exercise any right or to act upon a breach shall not constitute a waiver of that right or breach, nor shall it preclude or restrict any further exercise of that right or further action upon a breach.

 

This Terms of Sales shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China (“Hong Kong”). You irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the relevant courts of Hong Kong.